"Like" us on Facebook


Troop 97 Holds Court Of Honor

Boy Scout Troop 97 held its Court of Honor ceremonies on Monday, May 14 at the First Christian Church in Trenton.

Scouts receiving rank advancements included: Scout and Tenderfoot, Noah Elbert, Creed Houghton, Kyle Long, Nick Shields, Tray Webb, Jadan Whitney. First Class, Cayden Bowe, Dakota Cutsinger, Tanner Franklin, Colten Hamilton, Chase Marsh. Life Scout, Jacob Davis, Brayden Herring, Logan Lowrey, Tyler Warner and Wyatt Whittle; and Eagle Scout, Addison

You must be a logged in paid subscriber to read the full story. Please Login to access.

Comments are closed.