"Like" us on Facebook


Junior National Honor Society Inititation Set

Trenton Middle School will hold National Junior Honor Society induction ceremonies at 5:30 p.m. on Thursday, March 29 in the TMS/THS Media Center.

Students to be inducted include Hannah Farmer, Francesca Infranca, Elijah Leininger, Isaiah Lickteig and Robert Shields, eighth grade; and Payton Adwell, Katerina Black, Jonathan Burnfin, Aidan Clark, Connor Cotton, Karli Crawford, Jacob Davis, Alexandra Ewald, Ellis Gilham, Spencer Harris,  Brayden Herring, Mason Hooyman, Hannah Kennebeck, Conner Lovell, Emily Lynch, Kaitlyn Mounce,

You must be a logged in paid subscriber to read the full story. Please Login to access.

Comments are closed.