"Like" us on Facebook


Judges Named For Feb. 7 Primary

Judges for the Feb. 7 Presidential Primary have been announced.

Polls will be open from 6 a.m. until 7 p.m., with absentee balloting taking place until 5 p.m. on Monday, Feb. 6. Those expected to serve as judges, with the supervisory judges listed first, include:
Liberty and Myers Townships (voting at the Galt Baptist Church) -Marjorie Grisamore, Linda Baugher, Republicans; Gloria Koon, Goldie Ruegsegger, Democrats.
Wilson and Marion Townships (voting

You must be a logged in paid subscriber to read the full story. Please Login to access.

Comments are closed.