"Like" us on Facebook


2011 All-HDC Conference Softball Teams

HDC All-Conference softball teams announced

Girls First Team (* denotes unanimous)
Mercedes Foster* Sr. Newtown
Tara Collings* Sr. Newtown
Sierra Michaelis* Jr. Mercer
Rachel Thomsen* Sr. N. Harrison
Abby Gibson* So. N. Harrison
Bailey Perkins* So. N. Harrison
Heather Booth* So. Pattonsburg
Courtney Warford* Sr. Pattonsburg
Natasha Selby* Sr. Ridgeway
Paiten Hamilton* Sr. Tri-County
Michelle Sobotka Jr. Cainsville
Shelbi Stimpson Sr. Grundy
Courtney Owens Jr. Mercer
Baylea Martin Sr. Winston

You must be a logged in paid subscriber to read the full story. Please Login to access.

Comments are closed.