"Like" us on Facebook


Rissler School Class List For 2011-2012

The student classroom assignment list at the Rissler Elementary School for 2011-2012 has been announced.

Mrs. Black – Seth Doolittle, Nautica Dowling, Megan George, Carli Hendricks, Zane McAlister, Hannah Oshel, Adyn Owen, Lance Polk, Cambree Rardon, Leah Roach, Cassie Shuler, Maverick Sole, Jaydon Stotts, Cristy Stretch, Ronald Woods and Azenith Ybanez.
Mrs. Griffin – McKenzy Dolan, Paige Farris, Caleb Figgins, Alexis Gannan, Kiley Hamilton, Zackary Lawrence, Joanna Lin, Kara Little,

You must be a logged in paid subscriber to read the full story. Please Login to access.

Comments are closed.