"Like" us on Facebook


Third Grade Awards Given At Rissler School

The third grade students at Rissler Elementary School held their school awards program on Tuesday.

Reading Circle – Ann Airey, Allena Allen, Bekah Allen, Jada Bennett, MaKayla Blackburn, Austin Bouzek, Dakota Bowers, Quentin Brodie, Sabastian Brown, Kyle Collins, Britney Colston, McKenna Cox, Kayli Crawford, Kendall Crowley, Madison Cutsinger, Kylee Fay, Libby Fewins, Dewayne Figgins, Tiffany Gilbertson, Connor Hamilton, Austin Henry, Janeigha Johnson, Haley Kidd, Justin Kirchner, Jamie Koenig, Mackenzie Klinginsmith,

You must be a logged in paid subscriber to read the full story. Please Login to access.

Comments are closed.