"Like" us on Facebook


Grundy R-5 Awards Presented

The Grundy R-5 High School held their awards assembly on Thursday.

Randy Huffman, high school principal, presented Perfect Attendance Awards to Mason Larson, McKenna Owens, LeeAnna Peirce, John Michael Piodos and Emily Torrey.
Students of the quarter were Grace Pratt, seventh grade; Kylie Littleton, eighth grade; Tanner Clem and Chris Bummer, freshmen; Samantha McLain and Zach Stephens, sophomores; Shelbi Stimpson and Kasey McGinnis, juniors; and Mitch Alley, senior
The 2010

You must be a logged in paid subscriber to read the full story. Please Login to access.

Comments are closed.