"Like" us on Facebook


NHS Induction Is Friday

Twenty-four Trenton High School students will be inducted into the National Honor Society during ceremonies on Friday night in the THS media center.

The ceremony is scheduled for 5:30 p.m. Students to be inducted include Alex Anderson, Haley Bell, Wyatt Coffman, Kaitlyn Ewald, Katherine Halstead, Madison Hooyman, Rahel Horner, Nathan Koon, Colby Larson, Katie Lenhart, Kate Lowrey, Shelby Lowrey, Megan Miller, Abigail Oneal, Haley Purkapile, Megan Sole, Jacob Spillman, Magie Steinhoff, Marie Stevenson, Jaci Tracy, Dillon

You must be a logged in paid subscriber to read the full story. Please Login to access.

Comments are closed.