"Like" us on Facebook


Township Officerholders Named

Current Grundy County township officeholders include:

Franklin Township
Trustee – Gary S. Lee; Clerk – Margaret Chapman; Board Members – Martin Chapman and Kevin Brewer.
Harrison Township
Trustee – Heather Rorebeck; Clerk – Gloria Betz; Board Members – Joe Betz and Dwight Moore.
Jackson Township
Trustee – James R. Moore; Clerk – Marcy Meservey; Board Members –  Larry Chambers and David Meservey.
Jefferson Township
Trustee – Harold Kost; Clerk –

You must be a logged in paid subscriber to read the full story. Please Login to access.

Comments are closed.