"Like" us on Facebook


R-5 Honor Roll Is Announced

The Grundy R-5 Honor Roll has been announced for the third quarter.

Named to the “A” Honor Roll were Bailey Brown, Jordan Francis, Shawn Gott, Vanessa Lentz, Caitlin White, seniors; Shelbi Stimpson, junior; Katie Coin, Brooke Hatcher, Breanna Moreau, Ronna Owens, Juliann Smith, sophomores; Mason Larson, Mikaela Munday, Faith Pratt, Leilani Pratt, Clayton Radcliff, freshmen; Mason Alley, McKenna Owens, Amara Pratt, Abby Urton, eighth grade; and Luis Barriga, Haley Johnson and

You must be a logged in paid subscriber to read the full story. Please Login to access.

Comments are closed.