"Like" us on Facebook


TMS National Honor Society Induction

Induction ceremonies for Trenton Middle School students into the National Junior Honor Society will be held at 6 p.m. on Thursday, March 17 in the middle school media center.

Inductees are scheduled to arrive by 5:45 p.m. for a group photo before the 6 p.m. ceremony. Students to be inducted include Gavin Albrecht, Raquel Beaird, Whitney Blackburn, Klark Critten, Alex Davis, Brice Dillon, Dalton Ellis, Leighton Fletchall, Tucker Franklin, Jenny Frey, Kerena

You must be a logged in paid subscriber to read the full story. Please Login to access.

Comments are closed.