"Like" us on Facebook


IDC Elects Directors, Officers

The Grundy County Industrial Development Corporation re-elected five members to its board of directors and re-elected officers for the coming year during the IDC annual meeting on Monday night.

Elected to serve a three-year term on the board were Delvin Wilford, Bob Gallup, Jackie Soptic, Diane Lowrey and Scott Wilson. Officers for 2011 include Troy Smith, president; Steve Busch, vice president; Diane Lowrey, secretary; Rick Klinginsmith, treasurer; and Chris Hoffman, agriculture

You must be a logged in paid subscriber to read the full story. Please Login to access.

Comments are closed.