"Like" us on Facebook


R-5 Honor Roll Named

The Grundy R-5 High School has announced its honor roll students for the second quarter.

Named to the A honor roll were Mitch Alley, Shawn Gott, Vanessa Lentz and Caitlin White, seniors; Shelbi Stimpson, junior; Katie Coin, Brooke Hatcher, Ronna Owens, Juliann Smith and Zach Stephens, sophomores; Mason Larson, Mikaela Munday, Faith Pratt and Clayton Radcliff, freshmen; Mason Alley, Nichole Cleeton, McKenna Owens, Amara Pratt and Abby Urton, eighth graders; and

You must be a logged in paid subscriber to read the full story. Please Login to access.

Comments are closed.