"Like" us on Facebook


Officeholders Will Be Sworn In

Several new county officeholders will take the oath of office on Wednesday afternoon.

Those being sworn into office by Third Judicial Circuit Judge Jack Peace will be Charlene Arnold, circuit clerk and ex-officio recorder; Steve Hudson, associate judge; Rick Hull, presiding commissioner; Betty Spickard, county clerk; and Carol Wetherell, prosecuting attorney.
The officeholders will be sworn in at 2:30 p.m. in the courtroom and the public is invited to attend.

You must be a logged in paid subscriber to read the full story. Please Login to access.

Comments are closed.