"Like" us on Facebook


Daily Record 10-29-10

Associate Division
Judge Steven D. Hudson
The following defendants pleaded guilty to their charges and paid their fines through the Fine Collection Center, with their names provided to the Republican-Times:
Pleading guilty to not wearing a seat belt and fined $10 were Charles Bowe, Laredo; Michael Donoho, Mooresville; and Mechelle Hill, Bethany.
Robin Cederstrom, Russell, IA, and Deeta Jones, Browning, pleaded guilty to speeding and were fined $55.50 costs.

You must be a logged in paid subscriber to read the full story. Please Login to access.

Comments are closed.