"Like" us on Facebook


New Faces On Trenton Park Board

A Trenton Park Board full of new faces met Wednesday evening, reorganizing for the coming year.

New board members attending the meeting included Jeff Spencer, Pam Hattesohl, Mitch Dougan and Kristi Herron. All four were recently appointed to the board by Trenton Mayor Cathie Smith, joining Mark Morse, Rick Hull, Anita VonBurg, Tara Christy and Mike Bosley on the board.
Officers were elected and include Morse, president; Hull, vice president;

You must be a logged in paid subscriber to read the full story. Please Login to access.

Comments are closed.