"Like" us on Facebook


Spring Semester Honor List At UMC

The spring Dean’s List at the University of Missouri-Columbia has been announced.

Those named include Andy Cox, Jordan Ferguson, Stephanie Gutshall, Adriane Hoffman, Sadie Jones, Jeremiah Kasinger, Alex Peterson, Ashten Witten and Christina Woodard of Trenton; Kari Epperson of Laredo; Heath Oram of Gilman City; Rhiannon Clark of Mercer; and Katie Mino of Harris.

You must be a logged in paid subscriber to read the full story. Please Login to access.

Comments are closed.