"Like" us on Facebook


Gilman City Elementary Honor Roll Announced

The Harrison County R-4 Elementary School honor roll has been announced. Named to the list were:

Fourth Grade – Layla Palmer, Morgan Hightree, Saige Holmes, Hayley Burnett, Madison Waterbury, Darriane Carey, Kylie Brown and Trevor Burrows,
Fifth Grade – Rachel Hamilton, Wyatt Hardy, Morgan Reed, Kady Sperry, Ashley Tucker, Miles Ward, Molly Ward and Lauren Youngs.
Sixth Grade – Hailey Francis, Shania Harris, Hannah Snuffer, Ryleigh Hightree, McKenzie Zerbe and

You must be a logged in paid subscriber to read the full story. Please Login to access.

Comments are closed.