"Like" us on Facebook


THS Underclassmen Receive Awards

Trenton High School underclassmen received end-of-the-year awards during an assembly Friday morning marking the final day of classes for 2007-2008.

Awards were presented to:
MSHSAA Sportsmanship Award – Rebekah Capeder.
Wendy’s High School Heisman – Dylan Robinson and Emily Smith.
Missouri Bright Flight – Sarah Pauley and Rose King.
I Dare You Award – Cree Beverlin and Nichole Dillon.
Gardner Courtesy Award – Justin Brinser and Justine Acton.
Boys State

You must be a logged in paid subscriber to read the full story. Please Login to access.

Comments are closed.