"Like" us on Facebook


Troop 97 Recognizes Scouts

Boy Scout Troop 97 held its Court of Honor Monday evening at the First Christian Church.

Jason Ausberger and Daniel Stokes received their Eagle Awards during the ceremony, which also saw several scouts advance, including Alex Davis, Truman Elbert, Nick Gass and Adam Kirby, Boy Scout and Tenderfoot; Gannon Albrecht, Drew Dolan, Charlie Hoffman, Jacob Marlay, Isaiah Swann and Wilson Utley, First Class; Wyatt Coffman, Stuart Eller, Layton Harkins, Aric

You must be a logged in paid subscriber to read the full story. Please Login to access.

Comments are closed.