"Like" us on Facebook


Commission Sets Terms For Committee

The Grundy County Commission set the terms for members of the Law Enforcement Center Advisory Committee during its meeting held today.

Colin Withers and Kerry Sampson will serve three-year terms, while Lewis Griffin and Tina Capeder will serve two-year terms and Presiding Commissioner Rick Hull will serve a one-year term. In order to stagger the terms, the members of the new committee drew numbers to determine the length of their

You must be a logged in paid subscriber to read the full story. Please Login to access.

Comments are closed.