"Like" us on Facebook


Board Members Take Oath of Office

Board members on three area school boards were given the oath of office and salary issues were decided during meetings held Tuesday evening.

Laredo R-7
Board members being sworn in at Laredo were David Lowrey, Jason Meeker, Kendall Foster and Brad Tolson, with Tolson elected president, Matt Foster elected vice president and Phil Fox serving as treasurer.
According to information provided by the district, the board accepted a mowing bid

You must be a logged in paid subscriber to read the full story. Please Login to access.

Comments are closed.