"Like" us on Facebook


Eight Scouts Earn Eagle Award

Eight members of Trenton Boy Scout Troop 99 received their Eagle Award on Sunday afternoon.

Ryan Allnutt, Cree Beverlin, Jace Glidewell, Dakota Kelsey, Adam McClure, Dylan Robinson, Zane Robinson and Allan Saul were presented their honors during ceremonies at the Wesley United Methodist Church. The Eagle Award is the highest award a scout can receive.
Allnutt is the son of Tim and Lee Ann Allnutt. He joined Troop 99 in

You must be a logged in paid subscriber to read the full story. Please Login to access.

Comments are closed.