"Like" us on Facebook


Troop 97 Scouts Earn Awards

Members of Boy Scout Troop 97 advanced in rank and received merit badges earned during an event held Monday evening.

Those advancing in rank included Brandon Whittle, Aric Helmandollar, Jacob Spillman, Wyatt Coffman, Sam Muff, Tyler Maberry, Stuart Eller and Layton Harkins, Star Scout; Jacob Hamilton, Wilson Utley, Isaiah Swann, Charlie Hoffman, Sam Woodson, Drew Dolan, Jacob Marlay and Gannon Albrecht, Second Class; and Kris Zuniga, Scout.
Mitchell Bailey and

You must be a logged in paid subscriber to read the full story. Please Login to access.

Comments are closed.