"Like" us on Facebook


R-4 Announces Honor Roll Students

The Harrison County R-4 School at Gilman City has announced its honor roll students for the first quarter.

The elementary students include Layla Palmer, Morgan Hightree, Saige Holmes, Hayley Burnett, Madison Waterbury, Shane Arnold, Darriane Carey and Kylie Brown, fourth grade; Rachel Hamilton, Wyatt Hardy, Morgan Reed, Kady Speery, Ashley Tucker, Miles Ward, Molly Ward and Lauren Young, fifth grade; and Hailey Francis, Shania Harris, Hannah Snuffer, Laura Fountain, Ryleigh

You must be a logged in paid subscriber to read the full story. Please Login to access.

Comments are closed.