"Like" us on Facebook


Spickard R-2 Announces Honor Roll

The first quarter honor roll has been announced at the Spickard R-2 School.

Named to the A honor roll were Tasha Reim, eighth grade; Jill Newton and Jessica Warren, seventh grade; Bobby Gormely, Mikalea Munday, Alex Anderson and Levi Roberts, sixth grade; Michaela Jaycox, Christy Calhoun, Holly Glenn and Kelsey Joiner, fifth grade; and Joshua Barnes and Lana Raymo, third grade.
Named to the B honor roll were Jordin Curtis,

You must be a logged in paid subscriber to read the full story. Please Login to access.

Comments are closed.