"Like" us on Facebook


Gilman City Honor Roll Announced

The Harrison County R-4 School at Gilman City has announced its honor roll for the fourth quarter.

Named to the High School Principal’s Honor Roll were Elizabeth McMahon, Abbie Herrold, Kyla Payne, Samantha Hanes, Chelsea Howe and Avery Ragan.
Named to the High School “B” Honor Roll were Steven Braden, Jonathan Elder, Kyle King, Cody Morris, Randee Prindle, Luke Wilson, Lee Wimer, Blake Johnson, Jonathan Oram, Jessica Robertson, Monica Wilson,

You must be a logged in paid subscriber to read the full story. Please Login to access.

Comments are closed.