"Like" us on Facebook


Grundy R-5 Honor Roll

The Grundy R-5 Fourth Quarter Honor Roll has been announced.

Named to the “A” Honor Roll were Blake Callen, Amanda Hampton, Logan Jackson, Kyle Larson, Jeremy Lea, Nick Lentz, Shari May, Kabel Oaks, Colby Searcy, Michael Wilson, seniors; Kelci Meeker, Brittany Michael, Kala Smith, juniors; Tyler Jackson, Kali Tucker, Libby Tunnell, sophomores; Kelsey Michael, Bryce Rains, freshmen; Mitch Alley, Shawn Gott, Vanessa Lentz, eighth grade; and Shelbi Stimpson, seventh grade.

You must be a logged in paid subscriber to read the full story. Please Login to access.

Comments are closed.