"Like" us on Facebook


MSU Announces Dean’s List

Several area students have been named to the Dean’s List at Missouri State University in Springfield for the spring semester.

Named to the list were Lindsey Lattimore, Kinnison McKay and Ayron Wells, all of Trenton; Wade Dixon of Jamesport; Morgan Montgomery of Milan; and William Shultz of Pollock.

You must be a logged in paid subscriber to read the full story. Please Login to access.

Comments are closed.