"Like" us on Facebook


Rissler Students Receive Awards

Rissler Elementary School students received awards during ceremonies at the end of the school year. They include:

Mrs. Griffin
Citizenship – Zachary Wilmes and Riley Phillips.
Best Author – Carly Taul.
Most Creative – Hayden Griffin.
Most Outstanding Effort – Elle Neal.
Most Scientific – Cole Rorebeck.
Best Computer Whiz – Nathan Hinkle.
Neatest Work – Nicole Rodriguez.
Most Curious – Shannon Berry.
Best Problem Solver – Jadan Whitney.

You must be a logged in paid subscriber to read the full story. Please Login to access.

Comments are closed.