"Like" us on Facebook


THS Underclassmen Awards Presented

Trenton High School presented awards to its underclassmen during an assembly this morning, which was also the final day of classes for the 2006-2007 school year.

Perfect Attendance – Lindsay Creason, Jamison Lamar, Aaron Lowrey, Tabetha Mantlo, Jonathan McCulley, David Slater, Bill Tinsley and Jennie Washburn.
Missouri Fine Arts Nominee – Taylor Cox.
I Dare You Award – Kody Hill and Bobbie Lovell.
Boys State – Zach Kinnison.
Girls State

You must be a logged in paid subscriber to read the full story. Please Login to access.

Comments are closed.