"Like" us on Facebook


THS To Induct New National Honor Society Members

The Trenton High School Chapter of National Honor Society will induct new members into the organization at 7 p.m. on Monday, April 16 in the THS gym.

New members to be inducted include Callie Bacon, Mitchell Bailey, Hannah Barron, Jeffory Bell, Cree Beverlin, Rebekah Boone, Stephanie Bramblett, Kile Brewer, Tyler Brinkley, Kimberly Brown, Travis Bruner, Ethan Bunnell, Taylor Cox, Lindsay Creason, Paige DeVorss, Nichole Dillon, Lindsey Dustman, Bailey Eaton, Kevin

You must be a logged in paid subscriber to read the full story. Please Login to access.

Comments are closed.