"Like" us on Facebook


Tri-County Accepts Resignations

The Tri-County R-7 Board of Education met in special session Monday evening, accepting three resignations and offering contracts.

According to information provided by the district, resignations were accepted from Kim Marshall, Title I; Nichole Robertson, English; and Russell Johnson, music. Contracts were offered to high school and elementary certified staff on the recommendations of High School Principal Dennis Croy and Elementary Principal Darla Chapman. Extra-duty contracts will be issued when

You must be a logged in paid subscriber to read the full story. Please Login to access.

Comments are closed.