"Like" us on Facebook


Grundy R-5 Honor Roll Announced

The third quarter honor roll at Grundy R-5 High School has been announced.

Named to the “A” honor roll were Robert Badgett, Blake Callen, Amanda Hampton, Logan Jackson, Kyle Larson, Nicholas Lentz, Shari May, Kabel Oaks, Nathan Osborn, Colby Searcy and Loretta Tunnell, seniors; Kala Smith, junior; Robert Crawford, Aaron Followwill, Tyler Jackson and Kalinda Tucker, sophomores; Kelsey Michael, Bryce Rains and Paige Ryals, freshmen; Mitch Alley, eighth grade; and

You must be a logged in paid subscriber to read the full story. Please Login to access.

Comments are closed.