"Like" us on Facebook


Area Athletes On Dream Team

Several local basketball players have been named to the KMZU Basketball Dream Team. Those players will be honored in Higginsville, with the Class 1 banquet on March 29 and the Class 3, 4 and 5 banquet on March 27.

Class 1 honorees are Monica Wilson and Kyla Payne from Gilman City and Kyle Larson from Grundy R-5. Class 3 honorees are Kari Shiflett, Derek Miller and Kyle Hoyt of Trenton.

You must be a logged in paid subscriber to read the full story. Please Login to access.

Comments are closed.