"Like" us on Facebook


Spickard Honor Roll Students Named

The Spickard R-2 School has announced its second quarter honor roll.

Named to the “A” honor roll were Mason Richardson, third grade; Machaela Jaycox, fourth grade; Mikaela Munday, fifth grade; Dalton Burkeybile and Jill Newton, sixth grade; Tasha Reim, seventh grade; and Micah Burkeybile, eighth grade.
Named to the “B” honor roll were Ryan Hines and Joslyn Newton, third grade; Christy Calhoun, Holly Glenn, Katie Warren and Kelsey Joiner, fourth

You must be a logged in paid subscriber to read the full story. Please Login to access.

Comments are closed.