"Like" us on Facebook


IDC Elects Board Members, Officers

Five persons were re-elected to the Grundy County Industrial Corporation Board of Directors during the IDC’s annual meeting on Monday night.

Chosen to serve another three-year term on the board were Steve Busch, Kerry Sampson, Troy Smith, Chris Hoffman and Scott Forman. Re-elected as officers were Vic Walker, president; Steve Busch, vice president; Rick Klinginsmith, treasurer; Diane Raynes, secetary; Chris Hoffman, ag representative; and Terri Henderson, recording secretary.
A committee

You must be a logged in paid subscriber to read the full story. Please Login to access.

Comments are closed.