"Like" us on Facebook


Spickard Honor Roll Named

The first quarter honor roll at the Spickard R-2 School has been announced.

Named to the A honor roll were Joslyn Newton and Mason Richardson, third grade; Michaela Jaycox, fourth grade; Alex Anderson and Makaela Munday, fifth grade; Dalton Burkeybile, Andrew Coon and Jill Newton, sixth grade; Chelsea Harris and Tasha Reim, seventh grade; and Micah Burkeybile, eighth grade.
Named to the B honor roll were Ryan Hines, third grade;

You must be a logged in paid subscriber to read the full story. Please Login to access.

Comments are closed.