"Like" us on Facebook


R-5 Students Honored For Perfect Attendance

The Grundy R-5 Junior-Senior High School students with perfect attendance for the first quarter were treated to an ice cream party on Tuesday.

The 24 students honored include Levi Ashton, Laurinda Ashton, Joseph Bingham, Cody Brown, Brian Callihan, Tabatha Dalton, Aaron Followwill, Ty Francis, Melinda Headrick, Logan Jackson, Alexis Landrum, Kyle Larson, Jeremy Lea, Nick Lentz, Shari May, Molly McMillan, Lance Pipes, Bryce Rains, Mary Tunnell, Heather Vivone, Jordan Whitney,

You must be a logged in paid subscriber to read the full story. Please Login to access.

Comments are closed.